Contact Us

 

 

County   Co-ordinator Postal Address Mobile 
  CONNACHT      
Galway Tom McManus Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway. 087-2612089 tom.mcmanus.gm.galway@gaa.ie
Leitrim Thomas Keenan Pairc Sheain Mhic Diarmada, Dublin Road, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim. 087-6591049 thomas.keenan.gm.leitrim@gaa.ie
Mayo Billy McNicholas McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo. 087-2497407 billy.mcnicholas.gm.mayo@gaa.ie
Roscommon Willie Hegarty Kileenboy, Kilteevin, Co. Roscommon 086-8356227 willie.hegarty.gm.roscommon@gaa.ie 
Sligo Liam Og Gormley Aughamore, near Carraroe, Co. Sligo. 086-8254420 liamog.gormley.gm.sligo@gaa.ie
  LEINSTER      
Carlow Brendan Hayden  Carlow GAA Offices, Dr. Cullen Park, Oak Park Road, Carlow. 087 2318311 brendan.hayden.gda.carlow@gaa.ie
Dublin North Eimear Dignam   Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 086 8147701   eimear@dublingaa.ie
Dublin South Donal Doyle Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 085 7709709  donal@dublingaa.ie
Dublin West Niall Cooper Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 086 3999644 niall@dublingaa.ie
Kildare David Murphy Hawkfield Centre of Excellence, Milltown Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 087-2661438 david.murphy.gda.kildare@gaa.ie
Kilkenny Brian Ryan Main Street, Johnstown, Co. Kilkenny 087 2492343 brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie
Laois Ciaran Muldowney Laois GAA Offices, Abbeyleix Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois. 085 8351131 ciaran.muldowney.gda.laois@gaa.ie
Longford Damien Sheridan GAA Coaching Office,Pearse Park,Battery Road,Longford. 087 9126556 damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Louth Francis McMullen Darvar Centre of Excellence, Darvar, Co. Louth. 087 3741984 francis.mcmullen.gamesmanaeger.louth@gaa.ie
Meath Dudley Farrell Main St, Nobber, Co. Meath. 087 9033789 dudley.farrell.gamesmanager.meath@gaa.ie
Offaly Liam O'Reilly Offaly GAA Offices, O'Connor Park, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.  087 740 7212 Liam.oreilly.gda.offaly@gaa.ie
Westmeath Gary Sammon 

Cusack Park, Friar's Mill Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

 

086-8963150

gsammon@ait.ie

Wexford Diarmuid Byrne  GAA Offices Wexford Park Co. Wexford  087-9348089

diarmuid.byrne.gda.wexford@gaa.ie

Wicklow Hugh Kenny Newtownsaunders, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow.  087-2718537 hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie
  MUNSTER      
Clare Sean Chaplin Clare GAA Headquarters, Clareabbey, Clarecastle, Co. Clare. 086-3613779  sean.chaplin.gpo.clare@gaa.ie
Cork Paudie O'Brien Pairc Ui Rinn, Boreenmanna Road, Cork. 086 7725411

paudie.obrien.gda.cork@gaa.ie

Kerry Donal Daly Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, Co. Kerry. 087 2260621 donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Limerick Noel Hartigan  Limerick GAA Coaching abd Games, North Campus, University of Limerick. 087-9581568 Noel.hartigan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
Tipperary Denis Maher Lár na Páirce, Slievenamon Rd,Thurles, Co. Tipperary. 086-3551830 dinny.maher.gda@gaa.ie
Waterford Eoin Breathnach Walsh Park, Keane's Road, Waterford. 087-9219345 eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
  ULSTER      
Antrim Ciara Ferry

Antrim GAA, Unit 2 Social Economy Village, ID Hannahstown Hill, Belfast, BT17 0LT

075 93132182 ciara.ferry.gm.antrim@gaa.ie
Armagh Denis Hollywood Athletic Grounds, Dalton Road, Armagh. BT60 4AE 077-87534630 denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie
Cavan Dermot McCabe Kingspan Breffni Park, Cavan. 087 2778653 gdm.cavan@gaa.ie
Derry Chris Collins Derry GAA Owenbeg, Foreglen Road, Dungiven, Co. Derry, BT47 4PJ 087 2778653 chris.collins.gamesmanager.derry@gaa.ie
Donegal Michael Murphy Bonamy, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 086- 6003159 michael.murphy.gda.donegal@gaa.ie
Down Conor O'Toole 46-48 Main Street, Castlewellan, Co Down, BT31 9DP 077 18991314 developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie
Fermanagh Teresa McNabb CLG, Coiste Contae Fhearmanach,County Office,Brewster Park,5 Erne Road,Enniskillen,BT74 6NN 07714892209
Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie 

 

Monaghan Paul O'Connor Monaghan County Training Grounds, Cloghan, Annyalla, Co. Monaghan. 086-8374827 developmentmanager.monaghan@gaa.ie
Tyrone Anne Daly 1A James St., Omagh, BT78 1DH 028 82249060 anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie
  BRITAIN      
Hertfordshire  Stephen Laferty  cda.hertfordshire@gaa.ie  0044-7872600075  cda.hertfordshire@gaa.ie
Gloucester   Brian Laverty  cda.gloucestershire@gaa.ie  0044-7872600075  cda.gloucestershire@gaa.ie
London  lloyd colfer  cda.london@gaa.ie  0044-7872600073   cda.london@gaa.ie
Warwickshire  Stephen Ormsby  cda.warwickshire@crokepark.ie  0044-7872600079  cda.warwickshire@crokepark.ie
Lancashire  andrew kean  cda.lancashire@gaa.ie    cda.lancashire@gaa.ie
Yorkshire  Jason Rooney  CDA.Yorkshire@gaa.ie    CDA.Yorkshire@gaa.ie
Scotland Ronan McCarthy c/o St Patricks Primary School, 10 Perth Street, Glasgow, G3 8UQ. 07872600442

ronan.mccarthy.cda.scotland@gaa.ie

 

  NORTH AMERICA      
San Francisco   Western Division    
Philadelphia    PhiladelphiaDivision    
Chicago   Central Division    
Boston   Northeast Division    
  NEW YORK      
New York Simon Gillespie 893 McLean Avenue, Yonkers, New York 10704 001 914 5738761 nygaagdo@gmail.com




well known Letters

Starting with the red letter, read clockwise and type in each letter.