Login

All county co-ordinators and provincial games managers can access additional resources through the login section. If you are having problems logging in, please contact the GAA or use the “Forgotten Password” option to receive notification of your secure password.

Scroll down to view contact details.

Features available to Co-ordinators and Provincial Game Managers

  • Download Attendee Lists
  • Upload Application Information
  • View Announcements
  • Download Guidelines

Login

Forgotten Password?




County   Co-ordinator Postal Address Mobile 
  CONNACHT      
Galway Tom McManus Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway. 087-2612089 tom.mcmanus.gm.galway@gaa.ie 
Leitrim Thomas Keenan Pairc Sheain Mhic Diarmada, Dublin Road, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim. 087-6591049 thomas.keenan.gm.leitrim@gaa.ie
Mayo Billy McNicholas McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo. 087-2497407 billy.mcnicholas.gm.mayo@gaa.ie  
Roscommon Willie Hegarty Kileenboy, Kilteevin, Co. Roscommon 086-8356227 willie.hegarty.gm.roscommon@gaa.ie 
Sligo Liam Og Gormley Sligo GAA Centrer of Excellance,Scarden, Co. Sligo. 086-8254420 liamog.gormley.gm.sligo@gaa.ie 
  LEINSTER      
Carlow Brendan Hayden Carlow GAA Offices, Netwatch Dr. Cullen Park, Oak Park Road, Carlow. 087 2318311

brendan.hayden.gda.carlow@gaa.ie

Dublin North Eimear Dignam   Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 086 8147701   eimear@dublingaa.ie 
Dublin South Donal Doyle Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 085 7709709  donal@dublingaa.ie 
Dublin West Niall Cooper Dublin County Board, Parnell Park, Donnycarney, Dublin 5. 085 2788507   niall@dublingaa.ie 
Kildare David Murphy Hawkfield Centre of Excellence, Milltown Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 087-2661438 david.murphy.gda.kildare@gaa.ie 
Kilkenny Brian Ryan Main Street, Johnstown, Co. Kilkenny 087 2492343 brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie 
Laois Ciaran Muldowney Laois GAA Offices, Abbeyleix Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois. 086-8293008 ciaran.muldowney.gda.laois@gaa.ie 
Longford Damien Sheridan GAA Coaching Office,Pearse Park,Battery Road,Longford. 087 9126556 damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Louth Francis McMullen Darvar Centre of Excellence, Darvar, Co. Louth. 087 3741984 francis.mcmullen.gamesmanaeger.louth@gaa.ie 
Meath Dudley Farrell Main St, Nobber, Co. Meath. 087 9033789 dudley.farrell.gamesmanager.meath@gaa.ie 
Offaly Liam O'Reilly Offaly GAA Offices, O'Connor Park, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.  087 7407212

offalyculcamps@gmail.com 

Westmeath Garry Sammon

Cusack Park, Friar's Mill Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

 

086 8963150

gsammon@ait.ie

 

Wexford Diarmuid Byrne GAA Offices Wexford Park Co. Wexford 087-9348089 diarmuid.byrne.gda.wexford@gaa.ie 
Wicklow Garrett Doyle Newtownsaunders, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow.  0834357460 garrett.doyle.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie 
  MUNSTER      
Clare Ronan Keane  Clare GAA Headquarters, Clareabbey, Clarecastle, Co. Clare. 083 - 1053934 ronan.keane.gda.clare@gaa.ie 
Cork Noel Crowley Pairc Ui Rinn, Boreenmanna Road, Cork. 086-8375061 corkculcamps@gmail.com 
Kerry Donal Daly Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney, Co. Kerry. 087 2260621 donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie 
Limerick Noel Hartigan Gaelic Grounds, Ennis Road, Limerick. 087-9581568 noel.hartigan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie  
Tipperary Denis Maher Lár na Páirce, Slievenamon Rd,Thurles, Co. Tipperary. 086-3551830 dinny.maher.gda@gaa.ie 
Waterford Eoin Breathnach Walsh Park, Keane's Road, Waterford. 087-9219345 eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
  ULSTER      
Antrim Ciara Ferry Pairc Mhic Asmaint, 88 - 104 Bothar Baile Andarsan, Beal Feirste BT11 9AN 0044 28 90610318 ciara.ferry.gamesmanager.antrim@gaa.ie 
Armagh Denis Hollywood Athletic Grounds, Dalton Road, Armagh. BT60 4AE 077-87534630 denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie 
Cavan Dermot McCabe Kingspan Breffni Park, Cavan.  087 2778653  
Derry Chris Collins Derry GAA Owenbeg, Foreglen Road, Dungiven, Co. Derry, BT47 4PJ 0044 7843232208 chris.collins.gamesmanager.derry@gaa.ie 
Donegal Michael Murphy Bonamy, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 087 - 0672016 michael.murphy.gda.donegal@gaa.ie 
Down Conor O'Toole 46-48 Main Street, Castlewellan, Co Down, BT31 9DP 077 18991314 developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie 
Fermanagh

Teresa McNabb

Fermanagh GAA County Office
Brewster Park
5 Erne Road
Enniskillen
BT74 6NN
077 14892209 Gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie 
Monaghan Paul O'Connor Monaghan County Training Grounds, Cloghan, Annyalla, Co. Monaghan. 086-8374827 developmentmanager.monaghan@gaa.ie
Tyrone Anne Daly 1A James St., Omagh, BT78 1DH 028 82249060 anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie 
  BRITAIN      
Hertfordshire Ciara O Brien 144 Barkers Butts Lane, Coundon, Coventry, CV6 1EU 07872600075 ciara.obrien.cda.hertfordshire@gaa.ie
Gloucester  Phil O Connor 8 Charlotte Gardens, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfill, South Wales, CF48 3LJ 07872600076 phil.oconnor.cda.britain@gaa.ie
London Mark Gottsche 21b Bramston Road, London NW10 5TX, 0044 7872 600074 mark.gottsche.cda.london@gaa.ie
Warwickshire Stephen Ormsby      
Lancashire Niall Jackman, Flat 7, 139 Wellington Road, Wavertree, Liverpool, L15 4HS, 0044 7872 600082 niall.jackman.cda.lancashire@gaa.ie.
Yorkshire Andrew Kitterick 112 Carr Street, Marsh, Huddersfield, HD3 4BE. 07872600083 andrew.kitterick.cda.yorkshire@gaa.ie
Scotland Ronan McCarthy

The Irish Hub,

Govanhill Neighbourhood Centre,

6/8 Daisy Street, 

Glasgow,

G42 8JL. 

07872600442

ronan.mccarthy.cda.scotland@gaa.ie 

 

  NORTH AMERICA      
San Francisco Kathlyn Quinn Western Division   kathlyn.quinn.gda.western.usa@gaa.ie
Philadelphia  Ciaran Porter PhiladelphiaDivision   ciaran.porter.gda.philadelphia.usa@gaa.ie
Chicago Colm Egan Central Division   colm.egan.gda.central.usa@gaa.ie
Boston Mike Moynihan Northeast Division 508-250-7809 mikemoynihan1@comcast.net 
  NEW YORK      
New York Simon Gillespie 893 McLean Avenue, Yonkers, New York 10704 001 914 5738761 nygaagdo@gmail.com